Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in Trinity, FL

28 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very Excited and very Proud of Dr. Desai in his new location. His manners and patients were always incredible, his staff always friendly, they call you by name which I feel is important. I have been a patient of Dr. B. Desai for over 25 years, he never chances, I have recommend him to several of my friends. Marie R.
Roger F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Everything and everyone was great.
Eileen K.
Submitted 03/24/21
There are no words to properly describe Dr. Desai. Not only his knowledge of medicine, but his kindness, compassion and the fact that he truly cares about you make him one of a kind. I am blessed to have him as my doctor.
Edward B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Such a great staff Nurse And Drs and whole staff just Wonderful they really care and treat you like you are there only patient Thank you to all
Laurel M.
Submitted 03/11/21
I just became a patient back in November because we moved to a different area . Everyone in this office is friendly. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes before being seen. PA is awesome. We love Jill. Such a change from my past doctor’s office. I believe my husband and I made the right choice.
Carol L.
Submitted 03/10/21
This is a great doctor's office Everyone is very up beat.The doctors take their time with you and are very understanding
David S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Was a Great experience having a Doctor actually listen to my concerns. I believe Dr. Desai has my well-being in mind, and I’m sure that everyone would be in good hands in his care.
Linda L.
Submitted 03/03/21
No waiting in the doctors and staff are all wonderful
Thomas H.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very good service from everyone.
Michael O.
Submitted 02/24/21
Arrived before my appointment time and was brought in to the office and had vitals done.Appointment started with nurse practitioner before the scheduled appointment time and was quite pleasant, thorough and efficient. Have been a patient at this office for at least three years if not for and absolutely love their level of service.
Richard F.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. DESAI was informative and patient with my questions and concerns.
Sergio H.
Submitted 02/21/21
Awesome
Gary P.
Submitted 02/18/21
My first visit with the nurse practitioner turned out to be quite pleasant. She was patient and informative, explaining in detail my questions.
Donald H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very positive.
Petra A.
Submitted 02/10/21
I love the way Dr. Desai explains everything.
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/06/21
always a great experience to meet the doctor
Eileen K.
Submitted 02/03/21
I've been with Dr. Desai for years, first his father and then Nilesh. I could not ask for a more kind, genuine, caring doctor. He takes the time to listen and talk with you no matter what the problem is. His staff is also amazing. Love every one of the girls there, they are all amazing! I am truly blessed to have found them and if you're looking for a doctor that honestly cares about you as a person there is no one in this area that I would see other than Nilesh or his father. In my opinion they are the best hands down. Almost 10 years with them and won't ever leave!!
Clara L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great team. Very efficient and caring.
Paul G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great
Clara L.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very helpful. Staff was good.