Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

174 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerryl V.
Submitted 11/26/21
Appointment was on time, interview was very thorough, testing efficient, and prescription call In immediate.
Aurora Q.
Submitted 11/24/21
my experience in my visit today was excellent ,the staff very patient and profesional.Dr Cordero is been my doctor for a few years FMC,best of the best in all aspects.
Frank R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Today I called family doctors as they are my primary with a discomfort il my leg, not only they took me in the same day, they gave me a script for a X-ray and I got everything done the same day. Thanks dr Cordero for the good and fast visit And also answer some other questions. You were Great
Mary B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional and cheerful staff. The office, The reception area and the restrooms We’re spotless.
Pasquale L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Truly a great doctor who cares about her patients. Highly respected and recommended.
Joanne N.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very patient and thorough. Excellent care. Beautiful spotless office.
Judith H.
Submitted 11/22/21
VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS STAFF. I AM A NURSE AND HAD THE HONOR OF WORKING WITH DR. DESAI AT BAYONET POINT HOSPITAL. HE WAS ALWAYS KIND WITH HIS PATIENTS AND THE NURSING STAFF. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR DESAI AND STAFF TO ANYONE NEEDING A GOOD PRIMART CARE PHYSICIAN.
Xenophon H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Thank you very professional, and helpful, kind
Eileen C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Desai really listens and addresses all concerns
Shameera E.
Submitted 11/18/21
First doc i seen since I moved from Nj.And i might say she was excellent and shown she cared.
Denise J.
Submitted 11/17/21
Drs Desai are the greatest! I highly recommend them both if you’re looking for quality health care. Denise D Jeffers
Emma H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very very good. The Dr was concerned, caring with the reasons why I was there after having a car accident.
Raymond S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly, professional, smooth, and timely
Brian O.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great
Debra R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone was very nice and efficient.
Betty G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Pleasant and friendly staff. Put you at ease
Rosemary S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone at this practice is kind and pleasant. Dr B Desai is a great doctor and a caring listener.
Johnathan A.
Submitted 11/10/21
I've been happy with his doctor's office you have a long time customer for life I'm going to start recommending people that just died his office
Melanie P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent staff and Doctors! Very thorough, kind and knowledgeable! I definitely recommend Dr. Desai!
Clarence B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Desai is very knowledgeable and attentive. Answered all my concerns with verbiage I could understand. He gave me insight as to how to maintain and improve my health.