Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

74 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very thorough and professional. An extremely knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Mohammed L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor was great listen to your problem and advise and nurses did awesome job on ear cleaning thanks
Richard G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Pleasant and informative
Elena G.
Submitted 07/15/21
I’m a new patient. The four times I’ve been in the office, the whole staff showed itself to be so friendly and caring. The best part of my visit is speaking with Dr. Desai. He has the wisdom of the world in his eyes and shows such a loving concern for you. That’s very hard to find these days! I’m so glad someone recommended him to me. I feel safe and looked after there. Elena
Sara G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great doctor, great staff……on time appointments
Juan D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Cordero takes time to listen to the patient and sought alternatives for treatment.
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/13/21
When we saw Dr. B. Desai on 7/12/21 he and Destiny (who we saw for the first time) were awesome as always. He answered every question we had, helped us eliminate one drug and gave us a thorough 6 month exam. Their new facility is superb in every way and they’re growing drs and staff. They are tops in every way and we are pleased they are our primary care doctors.
Emma H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very accurate and professional
Madison M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Absolutely amazing doctor! After all these years of seeing multiple doctors, Dr. Desai was the best I’ve seen.
Marlena O.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Bharat Desai is the most wonderful Dr. So kind, takes the time to explain, I will never go anywhere else. In addition, his new office is like a resort/spa. I am very happy with the care I receive. He’s the best primary care Dr. I have even known.
Woodrow J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very nice experience, professional staff an exceptional Dr. Desai , answered all my questions great eye contact and all expansions clear ,concise, and Pleasant responses. Always a pleasure to visit, as he is very attentive and personable. Thank you to all staff members. Cheers. W.M. Jones
Phyllis A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Desai is caring and pleasant. He has been taking wonderful care of my mom for years. She is currently 97!
Joseph Z.
Submitted 06/29/21
Quality care from Dr. B. Desai and a wonderful staff. Very fortunate to be a patient of his.
Jeremy K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Beautiful office, great staff and amazing Dr!
Robert N.
Submitted 06/28/21
I have been very fortunate to have found Dr. Bharat Desai. His kindness and knowledge are outstanding! His office is state of the art. His staff are so kind and helpful! He is definitely Pasco County's best doctor!
William F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Outstanding as usual rating is a 10 plus
Elsie M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very caring and addresses each issue. Gives you the time you need and he is a doctor you can trust
Kenneth V.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always a good visit with Dr NIlesh
Dominick D.
Submitted 06/19/21
Appreciate being seen so quickly and his knowledge.
James S.
Submitted 06/17/21
He's good