Phone (established patient): 727-807-6900 | Phone (new patient appointments): 727-228-8778

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in New Port Richey, FL

402 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwenith M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Saw Dr. B DESAI yesterday for my lab follow-up. He took the time to discuss all results with me and answered all of my questions. I like him very much and highly recommend the practice!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very thorough.
Carl E.
Submitted 06/28/22
I called to make an appointment to see Dr Desai. They gave me a same-day appointment to see the doctor. I checked in And my wait time was within five minutes. They listen to my health care needs. Dr Desai and his staff are caring and courteous. Dr Desai has been taken care of my family and me since 2004. I highly recommend Dr Desai For all your Health care needs. Thank you to all.
Stacey S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly and knowledgeable doctor. She took the time to answer all my questions without rushing me. Very personable. I am so glad that I found this office. Great staff.
Susan E.
Submitted 06/27/22
Good experience!
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Been a patient of Dr. Desai for thirty years. He’s an excellent doctor. Have great respect for him!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 06/24/22
I had a Great experience at this office very Professional and friendly staff! I would recommend the office staff and Dr Cordero to anyone!
Ardith Y.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. N Desai spent a good 30 min. Going through my meds, concerns, and suggestions regarding my swollen leg and sore muscles in my left shoulder. I Have always had complete confidence in him as my Dr. And would highly recommend him to anyone. In fact have already done so with satisfaction from my friends.
William O.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very nice doctor, listens to your concerns. Never rushes through your appointment.
Scott S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Best Dr and staff in this area ! Not only a great dr very Knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner five stars
Christopher O.
Submitted 06/23/22
I like the Dr and staff.
Scott J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very patient, listens intently, compassionate and very professional.
Eddy H.
Submitted 06/20/22
Always get me back on time, easy to make an appointment. Doctor and stff are the best.
MaryAnn M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great dr. Very attentive & caring
Sylvia R.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very attentive and knowledgeable.
Theodore W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent service. Great care. Great doctors who take a deep interest in your health
Kenneth Y.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great communication and great staff
Philip J.
Submitted 06/16/22
I have a great doctor and he has a great staff When you need a doctor they were always there for you
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great Doctor, very knowledgeable and understanding to my individual needs. Office support staff is very efficient and helpful.
Donna J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Efficient and friendly.