Phone (established patient): 727-807-6900 | Phone (new patient appointments): 727-228-8778

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in New Port Richey, FL

402 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Appointment time honored minimum wait Dr. was through and took time to listen
Sarah B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very happy withDr & staff. Already told new neighbor will give her info. Just new from Philly. Jim Taylor recommended Dr to me. I know this was a good decision.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Today’s visit was very helpful. Doctor takes a lot of time to answer our questions and his advice is always right on. Almost 70 and I am feeling very good thanks to the care of the doctor and his efficient staff.
Robert A.
Submitted 01/28/22
super informable
Michael O.
Submitted 01/27/22
The entire staff is professional, courteous and efficient. They are a pleasure to interact with. Dr Desai is friendly, and listens to his patients. His positivity is wonderful. As someone with a chronic condition specifically diabetes for all but three years of his life I can tell you that the experience in this office is perfect.
Gail W.
Submitted 01/27/22
First visit. Was impressed with the facility and the staff was friendly, but also professional. Keep up the good work
Alexander D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very pleasant visit with Dr Cordero. This was my first time meeting her and she was very thorough, friendly and patient.
Wendy R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very patient and empathetic. She takes her time reviewing your records and addressing any concerns. You don't feel rushed and you can feel she actually cares for her patients.
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/24/22
The girls were all very pleasant and courteous and sometimes funny we laughed at a few different things but very professional
Michael S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Staff was attentive and Dr Desai answered all my questions.
Nina K.
Submitted 01/22/22
I have seen Dr. Cordero several times. She is very knowledgeable, takes an avid interest in her patients and gives you her undivided attention. She ensures the patient understands their condition and any actions to improve one’s health. I have seen various doctors prior to seeing Dr. Cordero, and I have yet to find one such as she who is genuinely interested in the patient at hand. Everyone in that office is professional and very courteous and they appear to enjoy working together.
Henk Auke R.
Submitted 01/21/22
I have enjoyed my visit with you yesterday I was very happy to talk about all my medical specifics and felt very good after the visit
Carol M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr C was extremely helpful today, thank you for getting me in so soon.
Brenda T.
Submitted 01/18/22
I always get the best care at Family Medical everyone there is so nice and treat you like a person not a number
Maryjean M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Desai is the best doctor in the Trinity/New Port Richey area. I can not say one bad thing about him or his staff.
Christine M.
Submitted 01/16/22
Awesome
Patricia W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent knowledge of medical issues with trusting results
Vicki D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent care fron knowkedgeable, caring doctors.
Dorla M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Easy to manuver
Kathleen T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very positive