Phone (established patient): 727-807-6900 | Phone (new patient appointments): 727-228-8778

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in New Port Richey, FL

402 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Care professional yet personal. Caring from all staff, front desk to the back office. Office is beautiful, exceptionally clean, organized & profession!
Helen C.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr.B DeSai and his staff address your concerns in professional manner. Excellant care!
Nancy O.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. N. Desai is a great doctor. I would recommend all my friends and family to him.
Graciela W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great listener, caring and truthful are qualities that are rare in doctors abd which I highly value . Highly recommend her!
Alice W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Saw both Doctors Desai and review X-rays & MRI … possible carpal tunnel. Referred to neurologist and orthopedic surgeon appointments next week. Always concerned caring ways with their patient.
Irina B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Always great! My family doctor is like caring and reliable friend. One can’t wish better.
Robert V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional treatment. Truly appreciate the attention to detail and the personal touch by all the personnel.
Richard K.
Submitted 11/29/21
I was very happy with the outcome of my appointment with the doctor's office home and feeling little better already
Jerryl V.
Submitted 11/26/21
Appointment was on time, interview was very thorough, testing efficient, and prescription call In immediate.
Aurora Q.
Submitted 11/24/21
my experience in my visit today was excellent ,the staff very patient and profesional.Dr Cordero is been my doctor for a few years FMC,best of the best in all aspects.
Frank R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Today I called family doctors as they are my primary with a discomfort il my leg, not only they took me in the same day, they gave me a script for a X-ray and I got everything done the same day. Thanks dr Cordero for the good and fast visit And also answer some other questions. You were Great
Mary B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional and cheerful staff. The office, The reception area and the restrooms We’re spotless.
Pasquale L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Truly a great doctor who cares about her patients. Highly respected and recommended.
Joanne N.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very patient and thorough. Excellent care. Beautiful spotless office.
Judith H.
Submitted 11/22/21
VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS STAFF. I AM A NURSE AND HAD THE HONOR OF WORKING WITH DR. DESAI AT BAYONET POINT HOSPITAL. HE WAS ALWAYS KIND WITH HIS PATIENTS AND THE NURSING STAFF. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR DESAI AND STAFF TO ANYONE NEEDING A GOOD PRIMART CARE PHYSICIAN.
Xenophon H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Thank you very professional, and helpful, kind
Eileen C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Desai really listens and addresses all concerns
Shameera E.
Submitted 11/18/21
First doc i seen since I moved from Nj.And i might say she was excellent and shown she cared.
Denise J.
Submitted 11/17/21
Drs Desai are the greatest! I highly recommend them both if you’re looking for quality health care. Denise D Jeffers
Emma H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very very good. The Dr was concerned, caring with the reasons why I was there after having a car accident.