Phone (established patient): 727-807-6900 | Phone (new patient appointments): 727-228-8778

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in New Port Richey, FL

402 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly, professional, smooth, and timely
Brian O.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great
Debra R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone was very nice and efficient.
Betty G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Pleasant and friendly staff. Put you at ease
Rosemary S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone at this practice is kind and pleasant. Dr B Desai is a great doctor and a caring listener.
Johnathan A.
Submitted 11/10/21
I've been happy with his doctor's office you have a long time customer for life I'm going to start recommending people that just died his office
Melanie P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent staff and Doctors! Very thorough, kind and knowledgeable! I definitely recommend Dr. Desai!
Clarence B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Desai is very knowledgeable and attentive. Answered all my concerns with verbiage I could understand. He gave me insight as to how to maintain and improve my health.
Sharon K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. N. Desai is a highly skilled and articulate physician...so grateful for his compassion and intelligence.
Dean B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always pleasant and friendly! Also very knowledgeable
Wendy B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone in this office are absolutely the most caring. From the doctor's and PAs to the rest of the staff. Love love love them.
Arlene K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Efficient and quick. Was thorough in explanations and on time.
Irene M.
Submitted 11/02/21
We always enjoy our visits the staff and doctor is always pleasant and on time
Carol G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very very nice. I really like the doctor the staff is exceptional! And the facility is beautiful very clean. Appointments run on time you don’t have to wait I would definitely recommend this practice.
Charles Y.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very clean atmosphere not too mention everyone working there are so pleasant! Very much on time!!!
Rosemarie R.
Submitted 10/29/21
No wait, pleasant staff and terrific doctor.
Teresa B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Emergency visit for unrelenting nosebleed. I was seen immediately. Level of care by Doctor and staff was exemplary. Thank you for your kindness and expertise.
Patricia N.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent
Robert C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Extremely pleased with the Doctor and Staff. Everyone is so knowledgeable and compassionate. Makes going to the Dr. a pleasant experience.
Patricia N.
Submitted 10/25/21
The office is a pleasant experience. The people that work their are also positive, pleasant to speak with,yet professional. Dr. Coderis nurse goes out of her way to locate any and all reports and tests to assist doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Cordero. I saw her at her previous location and followed her here. I'm always willing to stay with a doctor who cares about me. She's thorough and explains things well. Highly recommend