Phone (established patient): 727-807-6900 | Phone (new patient appointments): 727-228-8778

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in New Port Richey, FL

402 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/24/21
Everything was great
Rose K.
Submitted 10/22/21
On line appointment was like having a chat over tea with the doctor. When necessary, this is an easy way to go. Thank you Doctor Desai.
Gregory M.
Submitted 10/22/21
All associates were very professional and caring. Very happy with the service provided.
Sasha E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone there is great! Extremely nice and patient!
Graciela M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent health care.Dr.Desai is very professional and caring ,besides his patience.
Robert E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Smart and to the point
Mary S.
Submitted 10/17/21
My experience was awesome. Dr. Nilesh Desai is always caring, patient, professional, knowledgeable and educational and always has an uplifting personality. The staff is always professional and caring. Kurosawa to Dr. and staff!
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr cared
Gregory K.
Submitted 10/14/21
Love Dr. Desai...great personality, informative, understanding and polite manners.
Harriet J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Desai is always informative and caring , takes all the time needed to answer all your questions. The staff is friendly and caring.
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/12/21
As always excellent. Doctor and staff professional and caring. Very happy to have them for my health care.
Laura W.
Submitted 10/11/21
The entire experience of the unprofessionalism of the staff to the thoroughness of the DR. Made for a pleasant visit. The state of the art beauty of the medical center is warm and inviting.
Paula J.
Submitted 10/11/21
They did an awesome job. They are so nice. And very good at what they do for you
Judy D.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great experience at today’s appointment Dr. Cordero Ferrer was extremely thorough and took her time to answer all the questions I didn’t feel rushed! the office building was also very nice.
Gwenith M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Love the staff at this office! All very knowledgeable and helpful!
Melody M.
Submitted 10/06/21
So far so good.
Nick M.
Submitted 10/06/21
My experience with Dr. Cordero is always a pleasure. She never Fails to make me feel comfortable and always explains what I need to know and more. It is so easy to tell how happy you would be having her as your doctor.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very short waiting time to be seen by Dr. Nilesh Despair.
Leo C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great
Sherry C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always get prompt and caring service.