Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

352 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very good visit.
Joanne B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Good experience
Donald K.
Submitted 05/02/22
thank you
Edward D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Heather L.
Submitted 04/29/22
These folks are great!! New patient and happy to be here.
Radmila R.
Submitted 04/27/22
La Dra. Cordero es muy amable y te oye qual pregunta o dudas que tenga sobre mi salud. Que Dios la Bendiga y a todos en la clínica. Radmila!!!
Donald P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great
Rocky M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professionally perfect with a personality
Mary Jane I.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always very good. Very knowledgeable, on time very clean
Evelyn S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Cordero and all of the doctors at this location and this entire crew are absolutely phenomenal. They all take very good care of you,they listen to you and they do not rush you. I highly recommend for any health need
Nancy H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Scheduled appt in timely manner, was seen promptly. Beautiful and comfortable facility. Dr paid close attention to all of my concerns.
Alicia A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very pleasant and relax. She listen and discuss your concern with you and recommend treatment or plan.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Cordero Ferrer is amazing! She always listens to my concerns and cares about her patients! My husband and I both love her and so happy we found her.
Earl W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great couldn’t ask for better care
David H.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very good visit
Jayson L.
Submitted 04/22/22
The hole staff is ver friendly
Thomas K.
Submitted 04/22/22
They are very nice and location is so good.
John A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Professional and educational
Jeanette M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Friendly service and quick service
Susan G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very tenitive and listen to what you have to say. And refers you out to specialist when needed.