Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

352 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbie F.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very pleasant and informative
Danielle B.
Submitted 04/18/22
I am very pleased with my doctor here and all of the staff they are always ready to help and very pleasant. I would recommend to anyone!
Kay A.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great Dr.and staff very concerned about the patients
Willie R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Today's visit was absolutely great. It's so refreshing to find a doctor that listens to patients and understands their needs and concerns. Dr. Cordero's office staff members are very kind and helpful as well. May God continue to Bless all of you.
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very happy with the knowledge and staff
Cora S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Staff caring, kind and informative.
Carmen L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Doctor Cordero is amazing,
Emma H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent
Bonnie C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent
Emmanuel R.
Submitted 04/08/22
The doctors are very friendly and very professional talks to you like a friend.
Carol G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very attentive, right on time, not rushed.
Robert F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very satisfactory
Marlene W.
Submitted 04/07/22
This was a follow and I got a lot of information and help with things I need to get done.
Gregory K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Prompt
Eunice D.
Submitted 04/06/22
They were courteous and friendly. Very professional
Madeline R.
Submitted 04/05/22
She answer all my question I understood everything she and she also went over my reports lab reports very satisfied with her
Richard K.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great front desk/check in staff. Dr. Was friendly and listened to my symptoms and did a thorough exam. I would definitely return and recommend.
Thawfrieda L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Better than I thought. I really like my doctor. She listens. She’s patient and knowledgeable. Thank you
Jimmie J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very helpful. My questions were answered in a helpful fashion. I am pleased with the new facility, and the dedicated staff. And yes, I would and have recommend you to all my family and friends!
Marie S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional and caring. Took as much time as necessary to cover everything.