Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

146 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sal M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very informative, took time to explain everything. Very personable.
John C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Learned a lot. Very comforting visit. Making plans for follow up
Carol G.
Submitted 09/03/21
I’d love the staff there. They are so friendly and so helpful. And Dr. Desai is great. He does not make you feel rushed he spends time he explains things well. I would recommend this practice for sure.
James M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. N. Desai is the most thoughtful, thorough, caring and competent doctor I think I've ever met. Going to see him is a pleasure!
Billie B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always listens to your concerns. Staff is friendly and knowledgable.
Jean M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Awesome Dr.Awesome staff! I feel like I’m getting the best care in the world.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/27/21
Complete
Catherine K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very friendly answered all my questions
David S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Desai and staff are very professional and friendly. I fell and cut my arm and they took me in immediately and made me comfortable and aware of what was going to take place during the procedure. I can’t say thank you enough!!
Celeste P.
Submitted 08/14/21
I am so impressed with the facility and Dr. Cordero. She took her time at my initial visit and listens to any concerns I may have. Very clean and professional atmosphere. Staff is super friendly. :)
Patricia O.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very pleasant and helpful Dr. Nilesh always makes me feel better.That s why I request only him.
Thomas E.
Submitted 08/13/21
A wonderful new, Spacious new building on Little Rd. DR Desai and his staff are great.
Nancy O.
Submitted 08/11/21
I absolutely love Dr. NILESH DESAI. He is very caring towards his patients. He listens and helps you understand any concerns you have. He never makes you feel rushed. He is a excellent doctor and we are blessed to have him.
David M.
Submitted 08/10/21
very pleasent people, Dr, very nice and helpful!!
John C.
Submitted 08/10/21
As usual , the staff is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Desai is the best ,answers questions in a way you can understand and always gives options, if there are any. The new facility is top notch and should be a comfortable place to visit ,when needed.
Emma H.
Submitted 08/09/21
I've seen lots of Dr's she is one of the best and very professional
Joyce B.
Submitted 08/07/21
It was my last last visit. Have been a patient of Dr Nilesh Desai 4 over 2 years. Very kind and patient Dr, PA's and all staff. When I was with Dr I knew I had his full attention. Hope to return when I finish rehab. A rare kind of Dr. Recommend him to anyone. Save a space for me!
Karen G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Absolutely the most thorough and caring physician I have found in a long time
Leo C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great
Maureen J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Listen and helped me with my concussion by prescribing medicine that is helping me.