Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

146 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie T.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good
Leonard K.
Submitted 08/04/21
She was very friendly and nice knew what she was doing.God Bless her.
Patricia N.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very warm and caring. Took his time and explained everything we disgusted.
Richard A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Reviews all questions and concerns I have so that I understand ME. Remain frustrated but understanding witch us great!
Miriam A.
Submitted 07/31/21
She was very thorough and listened to all my concerns. I really appreciated that since she had just met me! I believe she is going to be a great addition to the team!
Josephine M.
Submitted 07/31/21
In my initial meeting, Dr. Desai made me comfortable & the visit focused on my health care strategies with focused guidance based on lab results. Dr. Desai listens. Staff are just sweethearts & make an effort to connect. WOW - A great place.
Lynn P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always kind and informative. Dr N Desai is our primary dr and my husband and I always leave with a great feeling. I’ve recommended him to friends and I know some go there now.
Christie D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr and staff are great!
Eugene D.
Submitted 07/28/21
The Dr and staff were very professional and made us feel welcome. I felt by comfortable.
Carl E.
Submitted 07/28/21
Today’s visit went very well. Everybody is very friendly in Assisting to all your needs. Im a patient with Dr Desai since 2004. They are my family. Thank you Dr Desai and staff for all that you do.
Lourdes G.
Submitted 07/28/21
I’m so happy to be part of the amazing family I can feel the love and care with the staff and the environment. I will recommend this clinic to all my friends and family Dr Cordero God Bless you
Richard V.
Submitted 07/27/21
My experience with Dr. Cordero-Ferrer was outstanding. She provided me with a very through explanation of blood analysis issues. She took her time in addressing my concerns and treats patients in a most professional and compassionate manner. This is an easy five star recommendation!
David K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very thorough and professional. An extremely knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Mohammed L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor was great listen to your problem and advise and nurses did awesome job on ear cleaning thanks
Richard G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Pleasant and informative
Elena G.
Submitted 07/15/21
I’m a new patient. The four times I’ve been in the office, the whole staff showed itself to be so friendly and caring. The best part of my visit is speaking with Dr. Desai. He has the wisdom of the world in his eyes and shows such a loving concern for you. That’s very hard to find these days! I’m so glad someone recommended him to me. I feel safe and looked after there. Elena
Sara G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great doctor, great staff……on time appointments
Juan D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Cordero takes time to listen to the patient and sought alternatives for treatment.
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/13/21
When we saw Dr. B. Desai on 7/12/21 he and Destiny (who we saw for the first time) were awesome as always. He answered every question we had, helped us eliminate one drug and gave us a thorough 6 month exam. Their new facility is superb in every way and they’re growing drs and staff. They are tops in every way and we are pleased they are our primary care doctors.
Emma H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very accurate and professional