Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

352 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Well I am always made to feel my concerns are worthy of their attention. I am pretty much a nervous Nelly and my first visit i couldn't get my blood pressure down and they stayed with me until it came down I'm sure my appointment was at least a hour. Since then I have
Waleska R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excelente
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Cordero takes the time to listen and explain
Wilfred D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great staff and great Dr.
Stanley G.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional and I would recommend their medical practice to anyone I know
Charles T.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very knowledgeable and informative
Henry K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great service! Front staff was fantastic!!
Miguel A.
Submitted 03/24/22
I love my doctor and I love that he takes the time to listen to and he really try’s to come up with the best solution for me thanks doc and your staff and if I come on a little strong I apologize for my behavior I am blessed to be coming to this facility and the staff is great I am learning ps mush love
Ronald S.
Submitted 03/23/22
New doc for me. She was super, thank you Dr cordero
Pamla S.
Submitted 03/22/22
I am very impressed with doctor Desai and his staff. I feel That I have received more treatment in my last visits with his staff and himself than I have for a very long time. My big grateful thanks to all of his staff and of course to himself, thank you all very much
Paul M.
Submitted 03/22/22
The best
Gerald O.
Submitted 03/22/22
Could not have been better.
Loretta H.
Submitted 03/21/22
He was so patient to listen and look at every possibility and then his assessment put me at complete ease and took away the stress I was feeling
Sandra K.
Submitted 03/21/22
Friendly & comforting
Mercedes V.
Submitted 03/18/22
I Love my Doctor she is awesome She is truly caring and an amazing Person!
Janet C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Wonderful
Norman A.
Submitted 03/18/22
Prompt in seeing me and diagnosed my problem quickly.
Mary Jane I.
Submitted 03/18/22
They are always on time . All staff are pleasant and kind. You get them any time , day or night . They do call back when u have an emergency . Doctors are great . They have been our doctors for many years
James B.
Submitted 03/18/22
5 stats
Antonia C.
Submitted 03/16/22
She is so nice and goes over everything you have questions on