Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

352 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent Dr. & staff.. Very thorough and truly shows he cares about his patience...
Joseph E.
Submitted 03/15/22
Any questions that you ask Dr Desi he answers in ways that you the patient understands clearly. Also his office staff is always polite and cheerful
William C.
Submitted 03/15/22
I couldn't be happier with the Doctor and the staff. The new facility is stunning. Absolutely great place to take care of your healthcare needs. Maybe I will see you there.
Antony P.
Submitted 03/12/22
The best doctor ever,God Bless her alway.!!Very compassionate and understanding of the sick patient.!
James D.
Submitted 03/11/22
I found Dr. Desai very professional and informative. He listened to my questions and answered my concerns with a clear and precise analyses. A positive medical experience.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent experience
Carmen D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Today I waited too long at the waiting room .this never happened before and I was surprised they are really pretty good I'll give them100%
Sandy D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Smart doctor. Good with patients.
Victoria A.
Submitted 03/07/22
Both Doctor and nurse were exceptional. I am 74yrs old and had not been to a doctor for quite a while. Your staff was welcoming, friendly, informative. I couldn't have asked for more
James J.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very helpful with my health
James J.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great
Deborah F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Desai is compassionate, listens to what you have to say. He discusses options with you. He is a very compassionate caring Dr, and very professional.
Roaida M.
Submitted 03/05/22
It was fine,quite thorough, the doctor was very Helpful.
Sharon J.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very polite and seems to care about her patience.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good
William W.
Submitted 03/02/22
very good
Deborah H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. N. Desai was kind, patient, and made me feel somewhat relaxed. I am new to the area and have had the same PCP for decades, so trying to get a new PCP that you feel confident and comfortable with is a challenge. So far I think he is a good fit for my medical needs.
Radmila R.
Submitted 03/02/22
La Dr Cordero Ferrer ella te pone atención y después te da introducción, te manda hacer examen para la próxima cita. La Dr Ferrer es una dulce persona. Que Dios la Bendiga y todos los empleados.
Anne C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Absolutely an A-1 experience from the moment of check-in to checking out. I have never had such a positive experience with a physician and his staff.
Bhavna P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent