Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

146 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Absolutely amazing doctor! After all these years of seeing multiple doctors, Dr. Desai was the best I’ve seen.
Marlena O.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Bharat Desai is the most wonderful Dr. So kind, takes the time to explain, I will never go anywhere else. In addition, his new office is like a resort/spa. I am very happy with the care I receive. He’s the best primary care Dr. I have even known.
Woodrow J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very nice experience, professional staff an exceptional Dr. Desai , answered all my questions great eye contact and all expansions clear ,concise, and Pleasant responses. Always a pleasure to visit, as he is very attentive and personable. Thank you to all staff members. Cheers. W.M. Jones
Phyllis A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Desai is caring and pleasant. He has been taking wonderful care of my mom for years. She is currently 97!
Joseph Z.
Submitted 06/29/21
Quality care from Dr. B. Desai and a wonderful staff. Very fortunate to be a patient of his.
Jeremy K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Beautiful office, great staff and amazing Dr!
Robert N.
Submitted 06/28/21
I have been very fortunate to have found Dr. Bharat Desai. His kindness and knowledge are outstanding! His office is state of the art. His staff are so kind and helpful! He is definitely Pasco County's best doctor!
William F.
Submitted 06/25/21
Outstanding as usual rating is a 10 plus
Elsie M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very caring and addresses each issue. Gives you the time you need and he is a doctor you can trust
Kenneth V.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always a good visit with Dr NIlesh
Dominick D.
Submitted 06/19/21
Appreciate being seen so quickly and his knowledge.
James S.
Submitted 06/17/21
He's good
Larry N.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very personable! Took the time to review all our records and ask questions but also listened to our concerns! Explained what we were struggling with and we are hopeful new meds will solve the mystery problem!
James J.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great Doctor
Jeanette M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly and Courteous it was a pleasure being there.
Darlene L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Finally I found a doctor that listens knows what he's talking about and tries to help I was so relieved after going there and finding out how wonderful everyone is there and how great they treat everyone it's just a wonderful place if you have any doubts make an appointment and go and visit you'll see I've been I'm old and I've been really sick and they gave me such a great treatment and are going to help me more than I got from any other doctors here in Florida I want to thank them so very very much
Francisca V.
Submitted 06/10/21
I love the office the doctor was very caring he spent quality time answer all my questions was very helpful I always feel the same love for the patience thank you
John O.
Submitted 06/09/21
As far as the staff goes in it’s entirety nothing has changed. They are the best. Pleasant, helpful, and very professional.
Harriet J.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Desai and office staff are the BEST I have ever been to. Call in for a refill, done the same day. Always return calls, same day. Dr Desai explains bloodwork and treatment so that you understand and can make a informed decision.
Donna G.
Submitted 05/26/21
Great Drs. Efficient, friendly staff