Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

352 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Only 1 issue today. They forgot to sign me in . Waited over an hour.
Rocio S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Cordero was very kind, concerned, and genuinely cared about my issues. I didn’t feel rushed or unimportant. I am new here to FL and happy to have found a listening, patient, and bilingual doctor to assist me. Thank you!
Christine G.
Submitted 02/26/22
My appointment was excellent. Dr Desai was very impressive!
Annette M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Pleasant, he was knowledgeable regarding my sinus problems and, suggested many options for treating same…thank you Dr. Desai
Graciela M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Cordero is an excellent physician ,very patient.
Audrey S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very thorough and professional. Knowledge of my problem gives A+
Dev P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Best doctor always there when I call for an appointment and he tries to get me in the office the same day or quickly as he possibly can. Thank you for all you do.
Mary G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Love Dr. Cordero!! She's very helpful!
Linda T.
Submitted 02/22/22
Doctor was very attentive to my needs.
Charles B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Always a very nice and not rushed appointment. If they have something they feel needs more attention their office will take care of it right away and sometimes right at the office.
Carl H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very caring doctor
Ruben S.
Submitted 02/17/22
The whole experience is very good!!! Dr. Nilesh Desai spoke very clearly to my situation. Something that I thought was loss in medical practices. The nurses were easy to talk to. Even the building (and its location) is a very well intentionally planned to assist all those who come here...
Gerald V.
Submitted 02/16/22
Pleasant experience,all concerns were addressed
Leo C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Good as usual very informative
Dolores K.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very nice people and very good doctors, made sure she got all my information!! I feel this will be my new doctor
Elena G.
Submitted 02/15/22
I feel so confident about my well-being when I have my visit with Dr. Desai. Unlike many doctors I’ve dealt with, Dr. Desai really takes the time to talk to me. I never feel rushed, and am encouraged to ask questions. So glad I found him and his wonderful staff Elena
Paul G.
Submitted 02/14/22
He is a caring and well educated doctor.
Karen C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone was so kind and helpful... I think I am going to be so happy I have changed doctors...
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr B Desai his staff are wonderful caring people. I have been going there 13 years and have gotten the best care for myself and our family.
Robert C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent