Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

352 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodolfo D.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very SATISFACTORY. BEYOND MY EXPECTATION
Laurey W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Allowed me to tell her what I needed.
Nancy R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Same as my husband Great
Frank R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great
Traci O.
Submitted 02/07/22
Been coming to Dr. DeSai for over 3 years and wouldn’t trade him or his staff for anything!
Donna O.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Cordero is kind, listens to her patient and spends time like you are her only patient. She and I are new to each other and I look forward to a new physician- patient relationship wirh her.
William F.
Submitted 02/03/22
Outstanding as always
Jimmie J.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent’
Audrey S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent she was very helpful
Sandy D.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Cordero takes her time with me and makes me feel like we are good friends. Always comfortable.
Edward B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Appointment time honored minimum wait Dr. was through and took time to listen
Sarah B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very happy withDr & staff. Already told new neighbor will give her info. Just new from Philly. Jim Taylor recommended Dr to me. I know this was a good decision.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Today’s visit was very helpful. Doctor takes a lot of time to answer our questions and his advice is always right on. Almost 70 and I am feeling very good thanks to the care of the doctor and his efficient staff.
Robert A.
Submitted 01/28/22
super informable
Michael O.
Submitted 01/27/22
The entire staff is professional, courteous and efficient. They are a pleasure to interact with. Dr Desai is friendly, and listens to his patients. His positivity is wonderful. As someone with a chronic condition specifically diabetes for all but three years of his life I can tell you that the experience in this office is perfect.
Gail W.
Submitted 01/27/22
First visit. Was impressed with the facility and the staff was friendly, but also professional. Keep up the good work
Alexander D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very pleasant visit with Dr Cordero. This was my first time meeting her and she was very thorough, friendly and patient.
Wendy R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very patient and empathetic. She takes her time reviewing your records and addressing any concerns. You don't feel rushed and you can feel she actually cares for her patients.
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/24/22
The girls were all very pleasant and courteous and sometimes funny we laughed at a few different things but very professional
Michael S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Staff was attentive and Dr Desai answered all my questions.