Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

352 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina K.
Submitted 01/22/22
I have seen Dr. Cordero several times. She is very knowledgeable, takes an avid interest in her patients and gives you her undivided attention. She ensures the patient understands their condition and any actions to improve one’s health. I have seen various doctors prior to seeing Dr. Cordero, and I have yet to find one such as she who is genuinely interested in the patient at hand. Everyone in that office is professional and very courteous and they appear to enjoy working together.
Henk Auke R.
Submitted 01/21/22
I have enjoyed my visit with you yesterday I was very happy to talk about all my medical specifics and felt very good after the visit
Carol M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr C was extremely helpful today, thank you for getting me in so soon.
Brenda T.
Submitted 01/18/22
I always get the best care at Family Medical everyone there is so nice and treat you like a person not a number
Maryjean M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Desai is the best doctor in the Trinity/New Port Richey area. I can not say one bad thing about him or his staff.
Christine M.
Submitted 01/16/22
Awesome
Patricia W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent knowledge of medical issues with trusting results
Vicki D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent care fron knowkedgeable, caring doctors.
Dorla M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Easy to manuver
Kathleen T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very positive
Donna O.
Submitted 01/06/22
The best I ever had. From beginning to end. A new patient, walking in the lobby, the staff and my new primary physician I was so impressed. They are knowlegable and compassionate. Made me feel at home and addressed all my concerns and questions. I'm very lucky. God steered me in the right direction.
Marlene W.
Submitted 01/06/22
I'm a new Patient and I would recommend this office to anyone everyone is very polite very professional and you know and listens to what the patient is saying not what they want to do my appointment was very well worth it we took her time with me we went over everything over everything she was concerned about a couple of things we took care of that we're looking out for them Many suggestions were given
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone is pleasant and makes you feel welcome. Dr N Desai is very thorough in his explanations. Best of all he let us go in together so if I forget Dr's orders my husband will remember...hopefully and vice versa.
Darlea H.
Submitted 01/05/22
I am very happy with Dr. N Desai, he takes his time with his patient and is very thorough.
Terry P.
Submitted 01/05/22
My wife and I are new patients at Family Medical Doctors. Each time we have been there, we have been treated extremely well from the doctor and the staff. Everyone is helpful and accommodating. They are thorough and professional.
Susan T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Most kind efficient intake staff, wonderful Dr Cordero is a soft touch with warmth and professional strength. Great central location and lots of parking around this state-the-art facility!
Robert F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Good
Hasmukhlal J.
Submitted 01/04/22
Medical Office neat and clean. Nurse nature is Exellent. Nicely talked. DR. Nilesh Desai is Very Exellent explain about health my and my wife and Exellent give me a Guidance.
Peggy S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Love the convenience of telemed visits. Appreciate that they are available during pandemic times.
Joseph T.
Submitted 12/20/21
Really great Dr. Dr. But Cordero is thorough, efficient & as professional as can possibly be. To me, she is my absolute best Dr. My complete recommendation to anyone who needs a VERY GOOD PHYSICIAN