Phone (appointments): 727-228-8778 | Phone (general inquiries): 727-807-6900

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Family Medical Doctors -  - Internal Medicine

Family Medical Doctors

Internal Medicine & Pulmonary Medicine located in New Port Richey, FL

174 total reviews

Family Medical Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Medical Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Petra A.
Submitted 02/10/21
I love the way Dr. Desai explains everything.
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/06/21
always a great experience to meet the doctor
Eileen K.
Submitted 02/03/21
I've been with Dr. Desai for years, first his father and then Nilesh. I could not ask for a more kind, genuine, caring doctor. He takes the time to listen and talk with you no matter what the problem is. His staff is also amazing. Love every one of the girls there, they are all amazing! I am truly blessed to have found them and if you're looking for a doctor that honestly cares about you as a person there is no one in this area that I would see other than Nilesh or his father. In my opinion they are the best hands down. Almost 10 years with them and won't ever leave!!
Clara L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great team. Very efficient and caring.
Paul G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great
Clara L.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very helpful. Staff was good.
James W.
Submitted 01/28/21
I am a new patient and was very pleased with my doctor and his staff. Thank you
Nick M.
Submitted 01/28/21
I was happy to see Jill and Dr Despair and that they were able help me with this ongoing pain i have. The do there best always. Pain has subsided in the left shoulder and getting. Better in the right hip. Next visit new office
Gay H.
Submitted 01/28/21
As always, appointment times are kept, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Love my primary care choice.
Clayton H.
Submitted 01/27/21
We were very satisficed with our office visit as usual
Kenneth M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Outstanding!!
Joan F.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Desai was very attentive and answered all my questions.I was very glad to see him again. He said that I could go back to work and continue my water exercise.I felt very good. Thank you.
Richard F.
Submitted 01/21/21
Jean was attentive and thorough. She explained the practice to me and made me feel welcome.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent doctor, everyone is there to help. Awesome